Delete a group

You can delete a group from the My Groups panel by using the Delete Group icon.

  1. Go to the Manage Students page.
  2. Go to the My Groups panel and select a class, if necessary.
  3. Find the group you want to delete.
  4. Click the Delete Group (x) icon next to the group name. The Delete the group? message appears.
  5. Click Yes. The group name is removed from the Groups list on the My Students panel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: January 18, 2022