Delete one or multiple students in a group

You can delete students in a group by using the Remove Student icon in the Group block: Student list located in the My Groups panel.

  1. Go to the Manage Students page.
  2. Go to the My Groups panel and select a class, if necessary.
  3. Find the group that contains the student(s) you want to delete.
  4. Click the Remove Student (x) icon next to the student name. The Delete student from group message appears.
  5. Click Yes. The student name(s) is removed from the Group block: Student list on the My Groups panel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: January 18, 2022