Delete a plan

You can delete a plan by using the Delete Plans link.

  1. Go to Delete Plans at the top-left of the ePlanner page.
  2. Click Delete plans. The Delete plans dialog appears.
  3. Find and select the plan you want to delete. The plan is highlighted in red.
  4. Click Delete selected. The Confirm deletion dialog appears.
  5. Click Yes, delete.

Ensure you have selected the appropriate plan before you delete. You cannot undo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: January 18, 2022